Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Convention 2015: Bishop’s Appointments

Chaplains to Retired Clergy — John Morris and Carole Wageman

Canon for Vocations – David Hamilton

Canons Committee:

Michael Nawrath, Steve Marshall, Lindsay Huddle, Bob O’ Donnell

Tom Little (ex officio)

Commission on Ministry

James Biernat and Ann Cooper (3 years)

Beverley Barton (2 years)

Lee Crawford will Chair the Commission

Resolutions Committee — Anne Brown, Linda Maloney, Mike Austin

Rock Point Board — Jackie Arbuckle, Frank Guillot

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email