Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Diocesan Convention 2015 Elections

Brookhaven Trustees
The Rev. Diana Collins
The Rev. Beth Ann Maier
Ms. Mickie Richardson
Financial Oversight and Audit Committee

Mr. Channing Smith
Rock Point Board

Mr. Robert Wright

Mr. Allan Carpenter

Mr. Shawn Bryan

Rock Point School Trustees

The Very Rev. Jeanne Finan
Mr. Lee McLendon


Standing Committee
Mr. Brett Murphy
The Rev. Thaddeus Bennett

Title IV Disciplinary Board
Ms. Ann Cooper
The Rev. Scott Neal

Ms. Maggie Thompson
The Rev. Carole Wageman
Trustee of the Diocese
Mr. Steve Reynes
Mr. Steve Smith
Vermont Ecumenical Council and Bible Society
The Rev. Linda Maloney
Diocesan Council:
Mission District 1:
Mr. Rick Taylor, St. Andrew’s, Colchester
The Very Rev. Jeanne Finan, Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Burlington
Mission District 2:
Mrs. Jean Wilson, St. Mark’s, Newport
Ms. Elisabeth Parker, Christ Church, Montpelier
Mission District 3:
The Rev. Donna Reidt, St. Paul’s, Windsor
Mission District 4:
The Rev. Liam Muller, Trinity, Rutland
Mission District 5:
Ms. Deb Moser, Zion, Manchester
The Rev. L. Paul Gratz, St. James’, Arlington

Leave a Reply

You may use: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Copyright © 2019 – 2023 The Episcopal Church in Vermont.