Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Trustees of the Diocese of Vermont – Members & Officers

If you would like to contact the Trustees of the Diocese of Vermont, please reach out to Sarah Cowan, president.

The Trustees of the Diocese:

Sarah Cowan (President) 

Laurel Broughton (Clerk) 

Benjamin Anderson-Ray 

Christopher Chapman 

Ellen McCulloch-Lovell 

The Rev. Stephen Reynes 

Steven Smith

The Rt. Rev. Shannon MacVean-Brown (Ex-Officio)

Leave a Reply

You may use: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Copyright © 2019 – 2021 The Episcopal Church in Vermont. All rights Reserved. Neither this site, nor any of the material contained herein may be reproduced or redistributed without prior written permission from the Diocese.