Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Daily Prayer with the Green Mountain Online Abbey

The Green Mountain Online Abbey provides a daily offering of online prayer at 8:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. as well Sunday morning at 11:00 a.m. View videos of Bishop Shannon’s sermons as well as special diocesan services on YouTube.
 

Join by using this link or by dialing in from any phone using the following information: dial (646) 876-9923, code 531110497# If you are asked for a password, it is RockPoint.

Thursday, September 17
 
Friday, September 18
 
Saturday, September 19
 
Sunday, September 20
 
Monday, September 21
 
Tuesday, September 22
 
Wednesday, September 23
 
Thursday, September 24
 
Friday, September 25
 
Saturday, September 26
 

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email