Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Daily Prayer with the Green Mountain Online Abbey

The Green Mountain Online Abbey provides a daily offering of online prayer at 8:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. Monday through Saturday and 8:00 p.m. Sunday. Join by using this link or by dialing in from any phone using the following information: dial (646) 876-9923, code 531110497# If you are asked for a password, it is RockPoint.

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 22

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Saturday, May 28

Copyright © 2019 – 2022 The Episcopal Church in Vermont.