Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Diocesan Staff

Click the image to access the bio and contact information for each member of the Diocesan Ministry Support Team. You may also phone the Diocesan Office with general inquires at (802) 863-3431 or send an email to

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Shannon MacVean-Brown
Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Vermont

Email | 802.863.3431

The Rev. Canon Walter Brownridge
Canon to the Ordinary for Cultural Transformation

Email  802.863.3431 ext 112

The Rev. Canon Susan Ohlidal
Canon for Missional Vitality

Email  802.748.8755

The Rev. Canon Auburn Watersong
Canon to the Ordinary for Transition Ministry


Karen Robinson

Email 802.863.3431 ext 101

Rich Sagui
Financial Administrator

Email | 802-863-3431

Kathy Torrisi
Bishop’s Assistant

Email | 802.863.3431 ext 102

Canticle Communications
Diocesan Communications


Copyright © 2019 – 2022 The Episcopal Church in Vermont.