Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Canons Committee

The Canons Committee considers—and develops appropriate language for—changes to the Canons of the Diocese of Vermont.

Current members of the Canons Committee:

Steve Marshall, chair

Lindsey Huddle
The Rev. Bram Kranichfeld

Thomas A. Little, Esq.
The Rev. Canon Walter Brownridge

Copyright © 2019 – 2023 The Episcopal Church in Vermont.