Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Disciplinary Board

The Dioceses of Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine have a Joint Title IV Disciplinary Board. The President of the Board is the Rev. Mark Pendleton, Rector, Christ Church, Exeter, New Hampshire. Current members of the board are:


Ann Cooper
John Hartman
The Very Rev. Greta Getlein
The Rev. Mark Preece


The Rev. Nathan Ferrell
Kevin Huhn
The Rev. Judson Pealer

New Hampshire

The Rev. Kate Atkinson
The Rev. Mark Pendleton, President
Chris Sieve
The Rev. Anne Williamson

Copyright © 2019 – 2022 The Episcopal Church in Vermont.