Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Committee on Congregational Development and Formation


  • The Rev. Earl Kooperkamp, chair (email)
  • The Rev. Jennie Anderson
  • Wendy Besett
  • Colleen Gates
  • The Rev. Kim Hardy
  • Elizabeth McEwan
  • The Rev. Dr. Frederick Moser
  • The Rt. Rev. Shannon MacVean-Brown, ex officio
  • The Rev. Canon Walter Brownridge, ex officio

Copyright © 2019 – 2023 The Episcopal Church in Vermont.